Sunday, 29 March 2015

Bidborough Parish Council

Contacts

Mrs Evelyn Divall clerk
Windmill Farm, Chevening Road, Chipstead, Sevenoaks, Kent
TN13 2SA
Tel: 01732 457541
Search site

Minutes & Agendas

Download

Minutes 2015-02-23

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 23rd February 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-01-26

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 26th January 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-11-24

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 24th November 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-10-27

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th October 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-09-29

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th September 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-07-28

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th July 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Download

Minutes 2014-06-30

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th June 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2014-05-19

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 19th May 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2014-04-28 Annual

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th April 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2014-03-31

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 31st March 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2014-02-24

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 24th February 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2014-01-27

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th January 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2013-11-25

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th November 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2013-10-28

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th October 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Minutes 2013-09-30

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th September 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2015 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies