Latest Parish Minutes & Agendas

Minutes & Agendas are in date order, the most recent first

Minutes 2014-03-31

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 31st March 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2014-02-24

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 24th February 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2014-01-27

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th January 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-11-25

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th November 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-10-28

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th October 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-09-30

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th September 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-07-29

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th July 2013 at 7.45 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-06-24

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 24th June 2013 at 7.45 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-05-20

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 20th May 2013 at 7.45 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-05-20 Annual

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 20th May 2013 at 7.45 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-03-25

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th March 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-02-25

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th February 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2013-01-28

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th January 2013 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2012-11-26

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 26th November 2012 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Minutes 2012-10-29

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th October 2012 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall