Wednesday, 7 December 2016

Bidborough Parish Council

Contacts

Mrs Evelyn Divall clerk
Windmill Farm, Chevening Road, Chipstead, Sevenoaks, Kent
TN13 2SA
Tel: 01732 457541
Search site

Minutes & Agendas

Download

Minutes 2016-09-26

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 26th September 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall.

Download

Minutes 2016-07-25

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th July 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2016-06-27

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th June 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2016-05-23

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 23rd May 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2016-03-21

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 21st March 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2016-02-29

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th February 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2016-01-25

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th January 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-11-30

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th November 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-10-26

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 26th October 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-09-28

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th September 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-07-27

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th July 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-06-29

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th June 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-05-18 Annual

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 18th May 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-03-30

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th March 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-02-23

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 23rd February 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2016 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies