Thursday, 11 February 2016

Bidborough Parish Council

Contacts

Mrs Evelyn Divall clerk
Windmill Farm, Chevening Road, Chipstead, Sevenoaks, Kent
TN13 2SA
Tel: 01732 457541
Search site

Minutes & Agendas

Download

Minutes 2016-01-25

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 25th January 2016 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-11-30

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th November 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-10-26

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 26th October 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-09-28

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th September 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-07-27

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th July 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-06-29

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th June 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-05-18 Annual

Annual Parish Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 18th May 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-03-30

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th March 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-02-23

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 23rd February 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2015-01-26

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 26th January 2015 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-11-24

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 24th November 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-10-27

Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 27th October 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-09-29

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 29th September 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

Download

Minutes 2014-07-28

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 28th July 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

More

Download

Minutes 2014-06-30

Annual Meeting of Bidborough Parish Council held on Monday 30th June 2014 at 7.30 pm in the Village Hall

es2 website builder and content management system designed by EiS Kent. Tel: 0300 065 8800. Copyright 2016 Kent County Council.
Terms, Privacy & Accessibility | About Cookies